Klartext Verlag

Jakob Funke Medien Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG

Friedrichstraße 34–38
45128 Essen / Germany
Tel.: +49 / 201 / 804-8240
Fax: +49 / 201 / 804-6810
info@klartext-verlag.de
www.klartext-verlag.de

 Verkehrsnummern: 11255 / 25906
ISBN 978-3-88474- ...
ISBN 978-3-89861- ... (seit April 2001)
ISBN 978-3-8375- ... (seit Juni 2008) 
 


Verlagsleitung:

Claus-Dieter Grabner
Claus-Dieter.Grabner@klartext-verlag.de

 


Kerstin Begher
Vertrieb / Zeitschriften:

Kerstin Begher
0201/804-8240
begher@klartext-verlag.de
 


Presse / Werbung:
Kathrin Butt
0201/804-8241
butt@klartext-verlag.de
 
Melanie Brockes
Vertriebsleitung /
Buchhandelsbetreuung NRW:

Melanie Brockes
0201/804-8239
brockes@klartext-verlag.de
 

Herstellung / Lektorat:
Achim Nöllenheidt
0201/804-8251
noellenheidt@klartext-verlag.de

Herstellung / Satz:
Heike Amthor
0201/804-8252
amthor@klartext-verlag.de

Herstellung / Lektorat:
Wanda Schmidt
0201/804-8242
schmidt@klartext-verlag.de

Herstellung / Lektorat:

Stefanie Döring
0201/804-8253
doering@klartext-verlag.de